Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
631-298-4134
631-298-4764 (fax)
PO Box 1437
13900 Main Road
Mattituck, NY 11952

Library Staff

Library Administration & Department Heads

Director, Jeffrey Walden

631-298-4134 ext. 105 | jeff.walden@mattlibrary.org

Assistant Director, Shauna Scholl

631-298-4134 ext. 121 shauna.scholl@mattlibrary.org

Head of Adult and Information Services, Lynn Maaiki

631-298-4134 ext. 107 lynn.maaiki@mattlibrary.org

Reader's Advisor, Bev Wowak

631-298-4134 ext. 104 bev.wowak@mattlibrary.org

Head of Teen Services, Sara Colichio

631-298-4134 ext. 113 sara.colichio@mattlibrary.org

Head of Youth and Parenting Services, Karen Letteriello

631-298-4134 ext. 112 karen.letteriello@mattlibrary.org

Bookkeeping, Bernadette Deerkoski

631-298-4134 ext. 109 bernadette.deerkoski@mattlibrary.org

Featured Products

family-place-logo-2017-175.png
Mattituck-Laurel Library is a proud "Family Place" Library
© Copyright 2022 Mattituck-Laurel Library. All Rights Reserved.

Search