Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: CLOSED (July & August)
631-298-4134
631-298-4764 (fax)
PO Box 1437
13900 Main Road
Mattituck, NY 11952

Library Staff

Library Administration & Department Heads

Director, Shauna Scholl

631-298-4134 ext. 105 | shauna.scholl@mattlibrary.org

Head of Adult and Information Services, Sara Colichio

631-298-4134 ext. 107 sara.colichio@mattlibrary.org

Teen Services Librarian, Marissa Timm

631-298-4134 ext. 113 
marissa.timm@mattlibrary.org

Head of Youth and Parenting Services, Karen Letteriello

631-298-4134 ext. 112 karen.letteriello@mattlibrary.org

Reader's Advisor, Bev Wowak

631-298-4134 ext. 104 bev.wowak@mattlibrary.org

Bookkeeping, Melissa Vermey

631-298-4134 ext. 109 | melissa.vermey@mattlibrary.org

Featured Products

family-place-logo-2017-175.png
Mattituck-Laurel Library is a proud "Family Place" Library
© Copyright 2022 Mattituck-Laurel Library. All Rights Reserved.

Search