Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
631-298-4134
631-298-4764 (fax)
PO Box 1437
13900 Main Road
Mattituck, NY 11952

Holiday Closings

2022 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 17, 2022

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY

Monday, February 21, 2022

PRESIDENT'S DAY

Sunday, April 17, 2022

EASTER SUNDAY

Monday, May 30, 2022

MEMORIAL DAY

Sunday, June 19, 2022

JUNETEENTH

Monday, July 4, 2022

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday, September 5, 2022

LABOR DAY

Monday, October 10, 2022

COLUMBUS DAY

Friday, November 11, 2022

VETERANS' DAY

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

THANKSGIVING EVE    (Close at 1:00 pm)

Thursday, November 24, 2022

THANKSGIVING

Saturday, December 24, 2022

CHRISTMAS EVE    (Close at 1:00 pm)

Sunday, December 25, 2022

CHRISTMAS DAY

Saturday, December 31, 2022

NEW YEAR'S EVE    (Close at 1:00 pm)

Featured Products

family-place-logo-2017-175.png
Mattituck-Laurel Library is a proud "Family Place" Library
© Copyright 2022 Mattituck-Laurel Library. All Rights Reserved.

Search