Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
631-298-4134
631-298-4764 (fax)
PO Box 1437
13900 Main Road
Mattituck, NY 11952

Holiday Closings

2020-2021 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 20, 2020

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY

Monday, February 17, 2020

PRESIDENT'S DAY

Sunday, April 12, 2020

EASTER SUNDAY

Monday, May 25, 2020

MEMORIAL DAY

Saturday, July 4, 2020

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday, September 7, 2020

LABOR DAY

Monday, October 12, 2020

COLUMBUS DAY

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

VETERANS' DAY

Wednesday November 25, 2020

THANKSGIVING EVE    (Close at 4:00 PM)

Thursday, November 26, 2020

THANKSGIVING

Thursday, December 24, 2020

CHRISTMAS EVE    (Open 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Friday, December 25, 2020

CHRISTMAS DAY

Thursday, December 31, 2020

NEW YEAR'S EVE    (Open 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Friday, January 1, 2021

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Featured Products

family-place-logo-2017-175.png
Mattituck-Laurel Library is a proud "Family Place" Library
© Copyright 2020 Mattituck-Laurel Library. All Rights Reserved.

Search