English English
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
631-298-4764 (fax)
PO Box 1437
13900 Main Road
Mattituck, NY 11952

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

"Do all the good you can and make as little fuss about it as possible." ~ Charles Dickens

The Mattituck-Laurel Library Board of Trustees meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6 p.m. The meeting takes place in the Conference Room on the lower level of the library. Changes in day, time or location will be posted in the library and on the library website.   Our current trustees are:

Jim Underwood, President

Nick Timpone, Vice-President

Karenann Volinski, Treasurer

Katie O'Rourke, Secretary

Colleen Grattan-Arnoff, Trustee

Mary Sanchez, Trustee

Peter Kren, Trustee

Regular & Special Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Featured Products

Shauna Scholl,
Library Director


631-298-4134, Extension 105

Mattituck-Laurel Library is a proud "Family Place" Library
© Copyright 2023 Mattituck-Laurel Library. All Rights Reserved.